关于我们

我们的任务是开展一种业务,即对处置涉及房地产的所有事项提供完整的整体解决方案。我们的设想本是要将各种服务汇总起来,使得我们的客户有机会认定哪些方面是他们希望我们参与的。现在,我们的目标是经常反复检验我们的业务,并为我们的客户的利益改进服务。

我们于1979年深秋开始开展房地产的恢复与整修的业务。我们的首项工程是将位于NW7 伦敦米尔希尔的一幢半独立的维多利亚时代的房子作维护、装修并改造成为3套公寓。这一早期的房地产,尽管未被列入遗产名录,是位于保护区域之内的。而它在其存在的岁月中遭遇过蛮横无情的改造,变得与其维多利亚时代遗产的特点有所不同了。更有甚者,这座房产曾经完全无人照管,1960年代末曾被人遗弃,惨遭粗暴的破坏,遇到过火灾和非法占用者的损坏。
恢复的工作包括:弄清最初房子的种种特点,继而重新装配原本的设施。 我们以高超的专业素质及审慎的经济核算取得的业绩,换来了客户的赞誉——这是我们最宝贵的营销资产。维多利亚时代建筑特点包括显著地灰泥塑模和手工雕刻的红木工艺。这样的特点意味着工匠要为这一富含诗情,而又要求精湛手艺的翻新工程倾注毕生的热情。这一传统贯穿着本公司的历史,确保了本公司能向客户提供诚挚而优良的服务,无论是房产复原,还是重新装修,抑或在新构建上展示特定历史时期或特定风格的工作都是如此。
多年来,我们组织了一支由工匠和建筑界专家合成的第一流团队,他们善于应对无尽的挑战,能够为着既定目标定出解决问题的预案。
与建筑房地产相关的事务需要个别预先设计,个性化施工,并且要有特别的完工期限承诺。这就是本公司的优势。房地产的工作总是面临着种种障碍,有法律上的,管理上的,还有当地政府核批上的,为此,本公司在建设部门雇用了一些精明能干、富有经验的专家为您疏通渠道。

本公司具有让客户钱有所值的高超专业技能,在预算上精打细算,这让我们赢得了客户的好评,而他们的推荐乃是我们最宝贵的营销资产。这一资产帮助我们摆脱了近年来经济下滑的趋势,走进了年复一年的经济成长的良好境地。
 

本公司继续从事于与房地产相关的广泛的活动,对于现存的房地产,在最复杂的房屋新建、房屋转型、房屋整修、房屋扩建,将房屋改造等方面,本公司有着丰富的经验。本公司已努力在时间与预算安排等方面保持灵活性与机动性—-在业务中经常注意发扬由此及彼,从头至尾的竞争精神。在与房地产有关的事务中,从简单的住宅扩建、阁楼改造、地下室增设到整个地面工程的建设,荣誉房产公司将是您的首选。

About Us

 

Our mission was to establish a business that would provide a complete turnkey solution to all matters relating to property. Our vision was to be able to put together a total service operation allowing our clients the opportunity to decide which elements they wish to engage us for. Our goal is to constantly re-examine our business and to improve our offering for the benefit of our clients.

We first became involved in property restoration and refurbishment in the late autumn of 1979. This first project was the complete renovation, restoration and conversion into three apartments of a semi-detached Victorian house in Mill Hill, London,  NW7. This first property, although not listed, was in a conservation area and had, during its history, been savagely and unsympathetically altered away from its Victorian heritage. Furthermore the property was in a state of complete neglect, having been abandoned in the late 1960s and suffering from the effects of vandalism, fire and occupation by squatters.

The restoration work involved sourcing and re-fitting many original High level specialisms with a value for money and budget critical mission has meant that our client’s recommendations have been our greatest
marketing asset
Victorian architectural features including significant plaster mouldings and hand cut mahogany carpentry. This heralded a lifelong passion for sympathetic restoration and authentic craftsman-led refurbishment work. This tradition has been continued throughout our firm’s history and has resulted in our being well placed to provide an honest and genuine commitment to achieving the highest possible standards in our work, whether this be in a restoration, retro-refurbishment project or a new build aimed at a specific period or style.

Over the years we have put together a first class team of craftsman and construction industry professionals capable of dealing with a myriad of challenges, between them finding bespoke and purpose led solutions.

Construction and property related issues need individual and tailored design, engineering, and deadline specific commitments. This is our strength. There are many complex legal, regulatory and local authority consent/permission obstacles surrounding property undertakings, and we employ some of the sharpest and most experienced minds in the construction sector to navigate these channels for you.

Our ability to combine these high level specialisms with value for money and a budget-critical mission has meant that our clients’ recommendations have been our greatest marketing asset. This has stood us in good stead as we have enjoyed year-on-year growth throughout the recent economic downturn.

The firm continues to be engaged in a broad spectrum of property related activities and has vast experience of dealing with the most complex new builds, conversions, refurbishments, enlargements and alterations to existing properties. We have managed to remain sufficiently flexible and mobile to deal with time frame-crucial and budget-sensitive engagements, often competing at both ends of the size/scale spectrum. From a simple residential extension, loft conversion or basement creation, through to complete ground-up construction, Vanilla – Properties of Distinction should be your first port of call for property related endeavours.